Listado de Escribanos Registrados en la Plataforma VUCE 2018-08-15T12:19:38+00:00
ApellidosNombresCorreo ElectrónicoTeléfono
ACOSTA GOROSTIAGA
Dahianaescacostagorostiaga@gmail.com
099256923
ALTAMIRANDA BELEDO
Valentinavale0021@gmail.com094139750
AMETRANO ALMADA
Sandra Adriana
APEZECHEA ALMADA
Liana Leticiaapezeche@montevideo.com.uy099440666
AUDI FERNÁNDEZ
Gabrielagabrielaaudi@gmail.com099579013
AVIAGA CAMACHO
Nélida Renee
nelidavi@gmail.com
099696377
BAYGORRIA VIRGOAAdriana Rafaelaabaygorria@gmail.com099408889
BEISSO GONZÁLEZMaría Adrianaadribeisso21@hotmail.com099163358
BONOMI SCIAINI
María Isabellaescribanabonomi@gmail.com099261107
BRESCIANI de BAEREMAECKER
Gianninagianninabresciani@gmail.com
099033242
CAMPELO OUTERELOAdriana Maríaadrianacampel@gmail.com099633935
CARMINATTI BELLINI María Noelnoelcarminatti@adinet.com.uy094423976
CASTRO PÉREZ
Guillermo Jorgecasteliz@adinet.com.uy099569911
CLEMENTI MARESCAMaría Emiliaemiliaclementi@hotmail.com098369557
CONTE GARCÍA
José Robertojrcontegarcia@hotmail.com098382896
COPPOLA BUONOMO
Bruno Gerardo
brunocoppola@gmail.com
24081130
CORREA MORALES
Ana
draanacorrea@gmail.com
24032153
CUSTODIO RODRÍGUEZMaría Ceciliaescribanacustodio@gmail.com099149538
DAVYTMadelaineescmdavyt@gmail.com099960044
DE LA FUENTE BARCELÓMariela Magdaestudiodelafuente@netgate.com.uy099681189
DE LEÓN PETUTTOValeriaescvaleriadeleon@gmail.com026226776
del PALACIO FLANGINI
Matiasmatiasdelpalacio@gmail.com
26226662
DUPLECH LEITESGabriela Inésgduplech@gmail.com099986232
ERCOLE TEIBO Marianame@escribaniastorace.com 096434797
FARESE MEYER
Gerardofaresemeyer@gmail.com
27067747
FERNÁNDEZ ARAÚJORocíoesc.r.fernandez@gmail.com099291609
FERREIRA MERNIES
Natalianataliamernies@hotmail.com
099948692
FERREIRA TORRESAna Victoriavictoria.ferreira.t@gmail.com099154759
FONTICIELLA MOLINOLOMauromauro.fonticiella@gmail.com099641244
FRETES DI PASCUAIvanna Marielafretesivanna@gmail.com099278945
GAMIO GÓMEZ Ana Otiliaescribanagamio@gmail.com099114012
GANCIO SANGUINETTIAdriana Claudiaagancio@hotmail.com099241355
GARCÍA MÉNDEZEduardo Lubeneduardo.garcia.mendez@gmail.com099248441
GONCALVEZ FAUSTINOMaría de Fátimafatimagoncalves923@hotmail.com097477229
GONZÁLEZ PERALTA Hector Alejandro hector.gpe@hotmail.com 099223515
GOROSTIAGA MANEIRO
Rosanna Violeta
rosanna.gorostiaga@gmail.com
29003937
GRAÑA XAVIERVirgina Maryvmgx@hotmail.com094474635
ITHURRALDE FABRE
Adrián Ignacio
adrianithurralde@hotmail.com
43431152
KESSLER VERNAZZAGabriela Annelicegkess@adinet.com.uy099619187
LEIS BARRIOSHéctor Enriqueescribanoleis@gmail.com099890655
LEMALauralauralema@yahoo.com099340025
LÓPEZ QUAGLIATAMaría del Carmen Raquelmcrlopez@adinet.com.uy094400500
MACEDO ANTELOCeciliaceciliamacedo@adinet.com.uy095407198
MADERA MOREIRAMaría Mercedesescribanamadera@hotmail.com099952783
MALOMO UGARTEFederico Martínfedericomalomo@gmail.com096181358
MÁRQUEZ PAISMagela Susanamagelamarquez@gmail.com024016400
MELAZZI PATIÑO
Sergio Andrés
amelazzi@hotmail.com
45742016
MÉNDEZ CASULO
Jenny Melinajennymendezcasulo@gmail.com091033587
MILLER KAGANASClara Judithclaramillerk@gmail.com099686507
MINASIAN MERCANTAnalíaanaliaminasian@gmail.com099170389
MONTORO HEGUERTE
Claudio Rodolfo
claumont@adinet.com.uy
29159427
MORA MENENDEZ
Liliana
menli01@hotmail.com
099645521
MUIÑO OLANOSilvia Andreasmuino@adinet.com.uy099875824
MUSES NOLLAGiorginagiorginamuses@gmail.com099751465
MUSLERA VAZSusana Beatrizsbmuslera@gmail.com095739162
OLEARREAGA CHIAZZARO Silvana Maríaolarreagasilvana@gmail.com098842442
OSIMANI COUTO
Andrés Mario
andresosimani@gmail.com
099583350
PASTORINO DA ROSANelly Alejandraalejandrapastorino@gmail.com099889740
PEDROCHE LOGALDOAdriana Alexandraapedroche2011@hotmail.com095567680
PELÁEZ FORLIMaría Verónicaestudio@bcp.com.uy29155556
PEREIRA AGUEROMaría Magdalena malepadzno@gmail.com24028213
PEREZ CHAKIYIAN
Ana Paula
anapaulapech@gmail.com
099625440
PEREZ MARZIALI
María Laura
mlpm@adinet.com.uy
24004629
PÉREZ SANTOSSabina Yanetsabina.ps@gmail.com094432084
PERRONE BORCACecilia Beatrizcperrone@montevideo.com.uy098976101
PIRIZ HERNANDEZ
Cindy Marina
escpiriz@hotmail.com
094997779
PIRRI GARGIULO María Noel noelpirri@hotmail.com 27079557
PRIETO GONZÁLEZ María Florencia esc.florenciaprieto@gmail.com 098112027
RIOS FUENTES
María Martha
maridani@adinet.com.uy
24098129
RIOS OSABA
María Virginia
vrios@netgate.com.uy
29030760
RODRÍGUEZ CENNINoelian.rocenni@gmail.com098947933
SÁNCHEZ SILVAJulia Beatrizescjbss@hotmail.com099113881
SAPELLIJuan Martínjuanmartinsapelli@gmail.com29161774
SARACHU ROVIRAAntonio Maríaasa14@adinet.com.uy099921473
SARLI THEVENETPatricia Maríapatsar517@gmail.com099612479
SCAGANI LAVIÑA
Leandro
leandroscagani@hotmail.com
099926074
SERGIO BUSCHIAZZO Lucía Mercedesescluciasergio@yahoo.com.ar094294986
SERRA CROCAMO Rosario Lilián serrarosario@gmail.com 099668283
SIENRA REYES
Maríarmsienra@adinet.com.uy
099717214
SILVERA HARTL
Adriana Teresa
ahartl1@adinet.com.uy
25147223
SOARES DE LIMA VEGA Valeriaescribanavaleria@hotmail.com099535598
SOÑORA GARCÍA Natalia Carolinancarolina.sg@gmail.com094613286
SOUZA PRESTE
Sonia Yanet
soniauy@outlook.es
099630082
TEJERA ORENDERoxanaroxanatejera@gmail.com099610442
TORRES LABORDEMaría Lauraescmete@gmail.com099265240
VALET NIETOCarolina Orfiliacvalet@vera.com.uy091776644
VIERA GÓMEZSandra Margotsanvie@adinet.com.uy099830202
VIGNOLI GONZÁLEZGabriela Virginiavirginia@vignoli.com.uy099222361
WORTMAN GOLDSTEIN
Javier Hugo
javier@wortmanyasociados.com.uy 094494229
YAÑEZ MARTÍNEZMaría Eugeniaescyañez@gmail.com
ZAFFARONNI BATTEGAZZOREVirginia Mónicavirginiazaffaroni@adinet.com.uy099133135